an experiment

7 03 2010

So, I have had this blog for quite a while, but couldn’t bring myself to actually post anything.  Partially because I tend to not share much in terms of “social networking” and also it took a while to develop the necessary narcissism to write my own thoughts for the world to read.

After many months of unpublished, partially written updates on our life, my loving husband suggested that perhaps I shouldn’t write about myself/us, but maybe I should write about marketing.  Sharing my observations, reviews of campaigns perhaps that would provide me with my marketing fix that my admin assistant job just doesn’t fulfill.  So consider this blog my crack.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

