Approved by Student Life & Learning?

2 05 2010

I don’t know what to say except, where was Nancy Paxton when we needed her?

My alma mater made me proud today by getting into the Guinness Book of World Records, then I saw what they did to earn it. Now I’m a little embarrassed.  Couldn’t you have found something a little less lame?

I think their faces might say it all, also I think I had Speech with that redhead kid.

Andrew was far more gracious in his thoughts and kindly pointed this out to me.

Let me ask you current Grovers one question:  Was that your best?  Because I really don’t think it was good enough.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

